poppy field

Brussels Branch

Our branch contact details are listed below.  They will be delighted to help you with any questions or queries you may have.  

You can also follow us on Twitter @RoyalBrussels or find us on our Facebook page, Royal British Legion Brussels. 


Branch Officers

Zoe White Brussels.Chair@rbl.community 

Vice Chair Jean-Pierre Pede jppem.jp@gmail.com 
Secretary Andrée Ferrant   Brussels.Secretary@rbl.community 
Treasurer Jean-Pierre Pede 
Branch Committee members
Branch Community Support Representative Dennis Abbott dennis.abbottx@gmail.com
Recruitment Officers

Jean-Pierre Pede jppem.jp@gmail.com 

Phillipe Lefevre phil.a.lefevre@gmail.com 

Poppy Appeal Organiser David Bizley David.bizley@hotmail.com  
Events Coordinator

Philip Hyde (commemorations) Philip.Hyde@ncia.nato.int

Steve Grant (battlefield tours) Brussels.Publicity@rbl.community 

Facebook Coordinator Alain Brogniez broal.redcoats@skynet.be 
Web Coordinator

Zoe White Brussels.Chair@rbl.community 

Newsletter Coordinators

Michael Whitburn 

Scott Wilson

Committee Member

Ann Morley annmorleybelgium@gmail.com

Branch Chaplain

Rev. Canon John Wilkinson john.wilkinson@holytrinity.be

Standard Bearer

Freddy Roiseux