poppy field


Published with kind permission of the undermentioned to comply with GDPR(Date protection) rules

 Branch Officers

Branch President 


Branch Chairman  

Roy Johnson

Vice Chairman


Shaun Taylor


Hon. Secretary



Les Watkins

Peter Manners


Honorary Treasurer

Secretary & BCS Adminstrator

  Lee Gobie


Member   Kim Fitzpatrick
Member   Elke Taylor




Charlie Lister

Member   Les Watkins


Specialist Appointments

Poppy Appeal Organiser

 Les Watkins 

 Welfare Co-ordinator None
Standard Bearer  Charlie Lister
Membership Secretary  Charlie Lister