poppy field


Meeting Dates and Times

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mrs J Mellor
Chairman Mr P Tomlinson
Vice Chairman  Mr P Cole
Secretary  Mr T Miller

Mr P Morton

Membership Officer Miss V Kenyon
Standard Bearer  Mr H Fry
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr T Miller

Welfare Officer
Miss G Anderton

Please contact the Secretary via email: tam24824058@hotmail.com for further details.