poppy field


Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President Mr Brian Evans MBE
Chairman Mr Robert Tedstone
Vice Chairman  n/a
Secretary  Mr Adrian Bishop
Treasurer Mrs Pamela Bishop
Welfare Chairman


Standard Bearer  n/a
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr Grayson White

If you wish to contact us or to report any inaccuracies or omissions on this site, please email Susan Tedstone sueted@live.co.uk

Chairman Contact Info:

Tele: 07938 727260

Email: robted@robted27.plus.com

Secretary Contact Info:

Tele: 07837 276216

Email: aidiebish@icloud.com