The Royal British Legion Ypres Branch

BRANCH COMMITTEE ELECTIONS 2015

NOMINATIONS

(Kandidaturen)

Position	Tenure	Name of Nominee (Naam van de kandidaat)
Chairman	1 year	Roger STEWARD
Vice Chairman	1 year	Richard SAYNOR
Secretary	1 year	Lizzie BRAWLEY
Treasurer	1 year	René DECLERCQ
Committee Member	1 year	Lizzie BRAWLEY
Committee Member	1 year	Patrick BUERMS
Committee Member	1 year	René DECLERCQ
Committee Member	1 year	David GARGETT
Committee Member	1 year	Nadine LENNSENS
Committee Member	1 year	Brian LLEWELLYN
Committee Member	1 year	Ronald LOOF
Committee Member	1 year	Peter MAHIEU
Committee Member	1 year	Jean MANISZEWSKI
Committee Member	1 year	Eve SAYNOR
Committee Member	1 year	Richard SAYNOR
Committee Member	1 year	Tom SEYMOUR
Committee Member	1 year	Jack SQUIRE
Committee Member	1 year	Roger STEWARD

