poppy field


Royal British Legion Branches in Sussex

Branches are listed alphabetically and those that have clubs are indicated with a *.  Some branches have their own web sites or information pages. Please use the links where available to access these. 

Aldwick * CSB Branch Lancing & Sompting CSB Branch*
Alfriston * CSB Branch Lindfield
  Little Common *
Ardingly *  
Arundel & District  
Balcombe CSB Branch Sussex County Holding Branch
Barcombe Mayfield, Five Ashes & Hadlow Down
Bexhill on Sea  Milland CSB Branch
Burgess Hill  
Burwash  Peacehaven & Telscombe
Buxted & District CSB Branch  
  Pett, Fairlight & District
  Petworth *
  Plumpton & East Chiltington
  Polegate *
Cliffe (Lewes)  Portslade & Southwick  CSB*

Crawley & District

Crowborough CSB Branch Robertsbridge
Cuckfield Rotherfield CSB Branch
Ditchling & District Rottingdean
East Hoathly & Halland Rye  *
  Seaford * CSB Branch
East Grinstead Sedlescombe  CSB Branch
East Preston  *  
  Shoreham by Sea  
  Slinfold CSB Branch
  Southwick Green 
Fletching Storrington 
Forest Row Sussex Weald CSB Branch
  Ticehurst, Stonegate & Flimwell 
Hailsham & District Uckfield 
  Wadhurst & Tidebrook 
  Warnham & Broadbridge Heath CSB Branch
Haywards Heath West Hoathly 
Horsham Wittering & District  * 
Horsted Keynes & Danehill  
Hurstpierpoint & Albourne CSB Branch Worthing