Branch Office Holders

Branch Information

The Branch office holders are:

                 President: Mr Steve Bonde

             Chairman: Mr Ray Beresford

             Vice Chairman: Mr Bill Turner

             Hon. Secretary: Mrs Pat Savory

             Hon. Treasurer: Mrs Pauline Rimmington

             Poppy Appeal Organiser: Mr Jim Jackson

             Membership Secretary: Mr Brian Savory

             Youth & Schools: Mr Paddy Moore

             Remembrance & War Memorial: Mr Dave Young

             Welfare: Mr Brian Marsden

             Social & Entertainments: Mr Bill Turner

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays