Branch information

Welcome to the Shanklin Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr Kim Selvon
Chairman Mr John Rushby
Vice Chairman  Mr Steve Rogers
Secretary  Mrs Lyn Sivyer
Treasurer Mrs Gwen Henly
Welfare Mr Ray Phillips 
Standard Bearer  Mr Steve Rogers
Poppy Appeal  Mr Ray Phillips

Contact: Branch & Membership Secretary, Mrs Lyn Sivyer email:

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays