News & events

Welcome to the Royal Tunbridge Wells Branch of The Royal British Legion


























RBL Tunbridge Wells Branch Committee members & Volunteers

Chairman and Newsletter John Cohen 07766 313047

Vice Chairman Malcolm Blythman 07754 593131

Secretary Dennis Homewood 01892 528203

Treasurer (& President) David Wakefield 01892 263453

Committee Members Derek Powell, Jeffrey Rowland, Laurie Manser, Richard Avis

Lorna-Jane Gittings 07793 271990 Gary Faulkner 07930 269669

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays