Branch information

Welcome to the Royal Tunbridge Wells Branch of The Royal British Legion

 Branch Officers are:

Branch Officers
President   Mr David Wakefield.              Tel;263453
Chairman   Mr John Cohen. Tel: 07766313047
Vice Chairman    Malcolm Blythman.
Vice President   Vacant...
Secretary   Dennis Homewood.
Treasurer   David Wakefield.        Tel:263543
Standard Bearer   Mr Duncan Sage          Tel: 530413
POA vacant   
POA (RVP)   Vacant.
Chaplain   Tim Humphrey. Christ Church

[contact details if applicable]

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays