poppy field


Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Major Tony Elsey TD
Vice President  

Lt Cdr Graham Casey RD 

Vice Chairman 

 Mr David Brown 

M: 07877954358


Honorary Secretary 

Mr Tony Francis

M: 07742148650
E: tfrancis-rblpeterborough@hotmail.com

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Malcolm Foster


E: mfoster1453@sky.com



Membership  Please contact branch or apply directly  online
Standard Bearers Mrs Margaret Wilson
Mr Jerry Wilson 
Poppy Appeal Organise Sandy & Malcom Foster
T: 07963511872
E: sandyfoster@sky.com
E: mfoster@sky.com

Please contact us via our Chairman

Lt Cdr Graham Casey
E: graham@kebroyd.com

Women's Section

Please contact :Marie Skells:


Press officer & Webmaster :Tony Francis

T: 07742148650

E: tfrancis-rblpeterborough@hotmail.com

Meetings are held @ 19:30 on the 3rd Tuesday of the month (unless otherwise stated) at the Peterborough Indoor Bowls Club, 19 Burton street,Peterborough. PE1 5HA.