Branch information

Welcome to the Nord / Pas de Calais Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President Colonel (retd ) Jeremy Towler
Chairman Michael Spriggs
Vice Chairman, Membership Secretary Elizabeth Attewell
Secretary, Poppy Appeal Organiser Anne-Campbell Towler
Treasurer John Elwin
Branch Piper Yves Holbecq
Webmaster James Attewell
Auditor Katherine McAbee
Committee Member Nicholas Griffin
Suzanne Griffin
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays