Branch information

Welcome to the Minchinhampton Branch of The Royal British Legion

Minchinhampton Branch officers and appointments are:

Branch Officers
President To be advised
Chairman Mr Roger Sims
Vice Chairman  Mr Ian Lloyd
Secretary  Mr Paul Hayward
Treasurer Mr Gerry Robbins
Committee Member Mr Ian Hartley
Committee Member Mrs Jenny Broad
Committee Member Currently vacant
Branch Appointments
Padre Mr Simon Ritter
Welfare Organiser Mr Simon Ritter
Standard Bearer Mr Simon Ritter
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr Paul Hayward
Web Master Mr Paul Hayward


Branch Secretary:

Branch Events Calendar > Programme TBA 

If you wish to join the Minchinhampton Branch please contact the secretary. Membership application forms are available

Branch Byelaws >document

Branch 3 year plan >document


Legion Speaker

If you would like a member of the Minchinhampton Branch to speak at a meeting or event, please contact the Branch Secretary.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays