Branch information

Leytonstone Branch Members



Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
Chairman Keith Franklyn
Vice Chairman Mark Millward
Secretary Helen Johnsnson
Treasurer Alan Calder
Branch Membership Secretary Janet Franklyn
Standard Bearer Andrew Milner
Deputy Standard Bearer Paul Leforte
Poppy Appeal Organiser Doreen Calder
Branch Community Support Sheila Leforte
Our next Meeting at The Leytonstone Ex-Serviceman's Club, will be at 8.00pm on Wednesday - 20th October 2021. *****************************************************************************************************
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays