Branch information

Welcome to the Leigh-on-Sea Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Shirley Massey
Vice President Anne Sutherland
Chairman Keith Fletcher
Vice Chairman  Hilary Gibson
Secretary & Membership Bob O'Leary
Treasurer Valerie Faulkes
Welfare Chairman  
Standard Bearer  Matt Garfirth
Poppy Appeal Organiser Hilary Le Marie


    For membership enquiries please call 01245 347123

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays