Branch information

Welcome to the Crewe Branch of The Royal British Legion

Following the 2014 AGM in October.
Our branch officers* are:

Branch Officers
President* Alan Brereton
Chairman* Stuart Kay
Vice Chairman TBA
Secretary* Dawn Kay
Members Secretary* Nancy Kay
Treasurer* Jacky Cowan
Parade Marshall TBA
Standard Bearer Sturt Kay
Welfare Chairman Stuart Kay
Poppy Appeal Organiser Paul Fox
Branch Photographer Pete Wigley
Webmaster /Media/ Facebook/Twitter TBA


If you need to contact any of the above members please message us via our Facebook page and your request will be forwarded on.  Thank you.

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays