Branch information

Welcome to the Clifton Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President N/A
Chairman Stuart Barnett
Vice Chairman  Jim Tooby

Jolene Perry


Ms Danni Hughes

BCS Representative Stuart Barnett
Standard Bearer  Richard Byard
Poppy Appeal Organiser Claire Barnett


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays