Branch information

Welcome to the Clapham Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Brian O'Reilly
Chairman Len Deadman
Vice Chairman  Carl Berry
Secretary  Ben Armour
Treasurer John Shrapnell
Welfare Chairman Mark Deadman
Standard Bearer  Alan Barcley
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Len Deadman

Clapham Branch
154 Victoria Rise Clapham SW4 ONW

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays