imageName

Branch information

Welcome to the Acle and District Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President TBC – Aclerblpresident@outlook.com
Chairman Mark Lockwood – Aclerblchair@outlook.com
Vice Chairman  Mark Lockwood – Aclerblchair@outlook.com
Secretary  Robert Pochin – Aclerblsecretary@outlook.com
Treasurer Chris Woolands – Aclerbltreasurer@outlook.com
Branch Community Support Rep Barbera & Derek Raymond – Aclerblwelfare@outlook.com
Standard Bearer  Godfrey Rope – Aclerblstandard@outlook.com
Poppy Appeal Organiser Peter Kingsley – Aclerblpoppy@outlook.com

 

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays