Branch information

Welcome to the Acle and District Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President TBC –
Chairman Mark Lockwood –
Vice Chairman  Mark Lockwood –
Secretary  Robert Pochin –
Treasurer Chris Woolands –
Branch Community Support Rep Barbera & Derek Raymond –
Standard Bearer  Godfrey Rope –
Poppy Appeal Organiser Peter Kingsley –


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays