ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2019

COMMITTEE ELECTIONS NOMINATIONS

Position	Tenure	Name of Nominees
Chairman	1 year	Lizzie BRAWLEY
Vice Chairman	1 year	Ronald LOOF
Secretary	1 year	Eddy HINDRYCKX
Treasurer	1 year	René DECLERCQ
Committee Member	1 year	Lizzie BRAWLEY
Committee Member	1 year	Patrick BUERMS
Committee Member	1 year	René DECLERCQ
Committee Member	1 year	Bjorn HINDRYCKX
Committee Member	1 year	Eddy HINDRYCKX
Committee Member	1 year	Pete HOWARTH
Committee Member	1 year	Ronald LOOF

