ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2018

COMMITTEE ELECTIONS NOMINATIONS

Position	Tenure	Name of Nominees
Chairman	1 year	Elizabeth BRAWLEY
Vice Chairman	1 year	Ronald LOOF
Secretary	1 year	Bjorn HINDRYCKX
Treasurer	1 year	René DECLERCQ
Committee Member	1 year	Elizabeth BRAWLEY
Committee Member	1 year	Patrick BUERMS
Committee Member	1 year	René DECLERCQ
Committee Member	1 year	Bjorn HINDRYCKX
Committee Member	1 year	Ronald LOOF
Committee Member	1 year	Peter MAHIEU
Committee Member	1 year	André SANTY
Committee Member	1 year	

