## The Royal British Legion Ypres Branch

## **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017**

## COMMITTEE ELECTIONS NOMINATIONS

Position	Tenure	Name of Nominees
Chairman	1 year	Tom SEYMOUR
Vice Chairman	1 year	Ronald LOOF Tom SEYMOUR
Secretary	1 year	Elizabeth BRAWLEY
Treasurer	1 year	René DECLERCQ
Committee Member	1 year	Elizabeth BRAWLEY
Committee Member	1 year	Patrick BUERMS
Committee Member	1 year	René DECLERCQ
Committee Member	1 year	Ronald LOOF
Committee Member	1 year	Peter MAHIEU
Committee Member	1 year	Jean MANISZEWSKI
Committee Member	1 year	André SANTY
Committee Member	1 year	Tom SEYMOUR
Committee Member	1 year	Jack SQUIRE
Committee Member	1 year	
Committee Member	1 year	
Committee Member	1 year	

