Banner Wall 2

Ypres Branch

Branch Information

President André Santy
Vice-President Jack Squire
Chairman Tom Seymour
Secretary & Membership Lizzie Brawley
Treasurer René Declercq
Poppy Appeal Organiser Lizzie Brawley
Standard Bearer Ronnie Loof
Peter Mahieu
Welfare Patrick Buerms  


Contact Information
Lizzie Brawley

The Royal British Legion Ypres Branch
Postbus 2
8900 IEPER

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays