Branch Info

Welcome to the Ypres Branch of The Royal British Legion

Branch Committee
Presidents André Santy and Christophe Onraet MBE
Chairman Patrick Buerms
Vice Chairman Ronnie Loof
Secretary Eddy Hindryckx
Treasurer René Declercq
Standard Bearer Ronnie Loof
Poppy Appeal Organiser Lizzie Brawley
Welfare Patrick Buerms
Chaplain Canon Stephen Murray
Public Relations Patrick Buerms
Committee Member Bjorn Hindryckx
Committee Member Christophe Onraet MBE
Committee Member Pete Howarth


Postal Address

Grote Markt 13
8900 IEPER

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week