Branch information

Welcome to the York Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Denise Edgar
Vice President Bob Burrows
Chairman Mark Hogan MSM
Secretary  Chris Chapman
Treasurer Ernest Sawdon
Membership Secretary See Treasurer.
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Bob Gray
Service Committee Chairman  Marie Taylor
Standard Bearer  Ernest Sawdon 

For more information contact the Branch Secretary by email

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays