Branch information

Welcome to the Wroughton & District Branch of The Royal British Legion

The Royal British Legion Wroughton & District Branch officers are:

President/ Deputy Secretary none
Chairman / Standard Bearer Ian Woodford
Vice Chairman none
Secretary / Membership Secretary Jane Woodford
Treasurer Peter Clayton
Welfare Rep Ian Hone
Chaplain Canon Michael Johnson
Website Administrator none
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays