Branch information

Welcome to the Wrangle & District Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Vacant
Chairman Mr Derek Horwat
Vice Chairman Ms Clare Law
Secretary Mr Frank Byrne
Treasurer Mr Tony Wright
Branch Community Support (Rep) Contact Secretary
Membership Mrs Margaret Byrne
Poppy Appeal Organiser Ms Clare Law


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays