Branch information

Welcome to the Woodford & Bramhall branch of The Royal British Legion 2022

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President  -
Chairman Chris Walker
Secretary  David Mott
Treasurer Damien Smith
Branch Community Support Rep Rick Jolley
Parade Marshall Brian Talbot
Standard Bearer  Rick Jolley
Poppy Appeal Organiser Carol O’Mahony
Membership Secretary David Mott


We're always looking to add to our committee, why not start by attending our branch meeting, open to anyone.

Please contact David

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays