Branch information

Welcome to the Woodchurch Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President [President name]
Chairman Major (Ret) Michael Drummond-Brady
Vice Chairman  Mr Donald Grant
Secretary  Mr Tom Thorpe
Treasurer Mr John Brymer
Membership Secretary Mr J Brymer 
Welfare Chairman Mr Ben Agombar (Almoner) 
Standard Bearer  Mr Troy Norris
Poppy Appeal Coordinator 

Mrs Mary Burton

[contact details if applicable]

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays