Branch information

Welcome to the Woodbridge Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Committee

Branch Contact via Branch Secretary


President Mr Barrie Fisk BEM
Chairman Mr Brian Fisk
Vice Chairman Mr Ted Warner
Secretary Mr Steve Lockwood
Membership Secretary Mrs Hazel Fisk
Poppy Appeal Mrs Ann Stevenson

Youth Liaison 

Mr Mark Smith


Mr Peter Taverner (Past President)

Mr Roy Bilby (Past Chairman)


Branch Standard Bearer

Branch Standard Bearer (Second Team)


Mr Steve Lockwood

Mr Brian Fisk




Branch Parade Marshall

Branch Parade Marshall (Second Team)

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays