Branch information

Branch Information

Wivenhoe Royal British Legion

The Quay


Essex CO7 9BX

General enquiries to Telephone 01206 370068

Our Hall Bookings calendar can be found here 


Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr Peter Hill

Mr Bob Blackmore

Vice Chairman Mr Dave Purdey

Mrs Barbara Tolan
E: Wivenhoe.Secretary@RBL.Community

Treasurer Mrs Jo Beighton-Emms
Welfare Representative  Ms Frances Belsham
Standard Bearer (s)

Mr Will Wheatley

Mr Dan Luxford

 Poppy Appeal organiser

 Mr Martyn Carrick


Contact the Chairman at the details above or join us at our meetings at 6.30pm every Wednesday at our Branch HQ, The Quay, Wivenhoe Essex CO7 9BX or on a Sunday between 2:30 and 4pm

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays