imageName

Branch information

Welcome to the Wilmslow Branch of The Royal British Legion

Branch Meetings

 

Monday 02 July 2018 at 7:00 pm

Monday 27 August 2018 at 7:15 pm

Monday 17th September 2018 at 7:15 pm

Monday 29 October 2018 AGM at 7:15 pm

Monday 26 November 2018 at 7:15 pm

Monday 25 March 2019 at 7:15 pm

Monday 29 April 2019 at 7:15 pm

Monday 24 June 2019 at 7:15 pm

Next two meetings

Monday 02 September 2019 at 7:15 pm

Monday 07 October 2019 at 7:15 pm

 

 Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr Jim McDermott
Chairman  Mr Jim McDermott
Vice-Chairman  Mr Bob Curley
Secretary  Mrs Sheena Hatton
Treasurer Mr Bob Curley
Membership Secretary

 

Standard Bearer  Under Training 
Committee Member  
Committee Member Mr Laurence Hobday
Committee Member  
Welfare   
Poppy Appeal Organiser  
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays