Branch information

Welcome to the Wigan Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch officers
President Brian Fenton 0796404864
Chairman Andrew Moss QLR 07951436837
Vice Chairman  Carl Fisher 07905376710
Secretary  Carl Robinson
Treasurer  Ray Kearsley
Branch Community Support Rep Andrew Moss
Standard Bearer  Joe Unsworth
Poppy Appeal Organiser Gill Molineux


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays