Branch information

Welcome to the Warsop, Meden Vale & District Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:


Branch Officers
President Col. David Sneath DL
Chairman Cliff Meredith
Vice Chairman  
Secretary Lisa Guy
Membership Secretary Pete Hopkins
Treasurer Elaine Hopkins
Poppy Appeal Organiser Vacancy
Standard Bearer Jason Hood
  Committee Members
  Jon Dunn

Dave Murfin


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays