Branch information

Welcome to the Towcester Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President [President name]
Chairman Mr Charles Stanger
Vice Chairman  Mr Peter Stratton
Secretary  Miss Samantha Jones
Membership Secretary Mr David Reed
Treasurer Mrs Sandy Sawyer
Welfare Chairman [Welfare Chairman name] 
Standard Bearer  Mr Denis Woodbridge
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Mr David Reed
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays