Branch information

Welcome to the Tideford & St Germans Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Chris Aniyi
Chairman Jon Holmes
Vice Chairman  Linda Davidson
Secretary  Susannah Fisher
Treasurer Jenny Bushrod
Welfare Chairman Sue Murch
Standard Bearer  Rosemary Savery
Poppy Appeal Coordinator  Claire Hicks

The Royal British Legion Tideford & St Germans is located at Church Road, Tideford, Saltash PL12 5HW
Email: TidefordStGermans.Committee1@RBL.Community

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays