Branch information

Welcome to The Royal British Legion Village Branch

 The Branch AGM was held on Monday, 25 November 2019.  The following Officer and Committee roles were agreed and confirmed at this meeting.  These are -

Branch Officers

President LtCol (Ret'd) D "Hobo" Hobson
Vice-President  *** Not filled ***
Chairman Steve Hammond
Vice-Chairman Bill Brownlie
Secretary and Membership Secretary Ms Tammy Howard
Treasurer Ms Mandy Sweeney

Co-opted Committee Members

Membership Secretary *** Not filled ***
Poppy Appeal Organiser Ms Nicki Smith
Events Coordinator  Ms Penny Dyson
Website & Communications Mike Smith
Youth Coordinator  *** To be appointed ***
Standard Bearer Mr Phil Bushell
Branch Padre  *** To be appointed ***

The next Committee and Branch Meeting will be held on Monday, 10 February 2020 at the Capel Morris Centre on the Royal British Legion Village.  The meeting will start at 5:30pm and will be followed by a social evening.  All existing members and those interested to find out more about us will be welcomed!

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays