The Tewkesbury RBL Club Ltd

Club Committee


President TBN
Chair Ian Phillips
Vice Chair Robert Davis
Secretary Peter Godwin
Treasurer Peter Godwin
Member Stuart Franklin
Member Terry Bolton
Member Sarah Railes
Stewards Dave Fletcher & Lyn Barlow


Tewkesbury Royal British Legion Club Ltd

50 Church Street

Tewkesbury GL20 5SN

Club Stewards 01684 293798 / 07773 684041

Contact the club secretary on 07747 623258

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays