Branch information

Branch Committee

Branch Officers
President Brigadier Andrew Roache RAVC (Retd)
Chairman Rod Gurney
Vice Chairman Position Vacant
Secretary Andy Parker
Treasurer Mike Green
Branch Community Support Peter Godwin
Standard Bearer Phillip Edge
Poppy Appeal Organiser Andy Parker


If you have a question about the Branch, please contact 



Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays