Branch information

Welcome to the Steyning & District Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr I Tredgett
Chairman Mr L Whittaker
Secretary  Mr P J Walker
Treasurer Mr C R Brooks
Welfare Officer Mr I Tredgett
Membership Secretary Mr B Jeffery
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr P J Walker



Find us on Facebook: "Royal British Legion Steyning Branch" -
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays