Branch information

Welcome to the South Africa Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
Chairman Peter Dickens
Vice-Chair Tony Povey
Secretary David Watt
Membership Secretary  Stuart Robertson
Treasurer Paul Gladwin 
Standard Bearer Graeme Scott
Poppy Appeal Karen Dickens
Welfare Officer Theo Fernandes
Ceremonial Officer Mark Hall
Committee Member (IT) Cameron Kirk Kinnear

Cameron Kinnear

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays