Branch information

Welcome to the Somme Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Max Potie
Chairman Jackie Bedford
Vice Chairman  Douglas Meney
Secretary  Karen de la Gorce
Treasurer Douglas Meney
Welfare Secretary  
Parade Marshall  
Standard Bearer Richard Blake
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Isabelle Blake
Media officer Severine Verbaere
Membership Secretary Janice Bedford
Committee member  Shaun Cartwright
Committee member Martin McCarthy 
Committee member Claire Curie-Guillemain


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays