Somersham District Branch

Branch information


Branch Officers and Committee Members


Branch Officers

President Terry Butcher
Chairman David Chambers
Vice Chairman  Robert (Bob) Bainbridge
Secretary  Tracey Atkin
Members Secretary Robert (Bob) Bainbridge
Treasurer Keith Richardson
Padre Rev. Bruce Daniels (Hon Member)

Committee Members

Poppy Appeal Organiser Tracey Atkin
Standard Bearer Mary Brighton
Welfare Janet White
Hall Bookings Ingrid Chambers
President Women’s Section Jennet Smith
Standard Bearer (Women’s Section) Janet White
  Allan Jones
  Trish Myers
  Dawn Corbett
  Jan Davidson
  David Reedman

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays