Branch information

Welcome to the Rochdale Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Wing Commander David Forbes DL RAFVR(T) Ret'd
Chairman Mr Thomas W Bailey
Secretary  Mr Michael R Blackman
Treasurer Mr Andrew W Harrison
Welfare Mr David S Barber
Standard Bearer  Mr Gordon R R Wharton
Poppy Appeal Organiser  Mr Stephen Cooney
T: 01706 376472
Media / Web

Flt Lt David Rimmer RAFVR(T)


Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays