Rheindahlen Branch

Branch Officers

Our branch officers/specialist officers are:

Branch Officers
President Steve Owen OBE
Chairman Tam Pearce
Vice Chairman  Chris Everett
Secretary  Francine Garratt
Treasurer Chris Farrell
Poppy Appeal Coordinator  Dave Marsh
Community Support Chairman  Chris Everett
Padre Rev. James Crofts
Public Relations

Tam Pearce

Branch Events Manager

Dick Simmons

Membership Secretary

 Dick Simmons

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays