The Royal British Legion Standard

Prestatyn Branch

Branch information

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Mr H J Gordon
Chairman Mr M Holmes
Vice Chairman Mr J D Williams
Secretary Ms C Medlock
Treasurer Mr D King
Welfare Representative Mr C A Bush  MBE
Membership Advisor Mr J D Williams
Standard Bearer Mr S.Shield
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mr D.King
Web site editor Mr M Holmes

Contact details: 


To join go to                                   or phone 0808 802 8080


Branch Phones: 07742 692 611 or 07742 692 608 (Please leave a message, we will get back to you)