Welcome to the Penryn Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
President Major Charles Wenmoth

Tony Hendra

Vice Chairman  Phil Robinson


Membership Secretary

Mrs Mary May

Mr Richard Monk


Miss Helen Perry

Welfare Chairman position vacant
Standard Bearer  Mr Matthew Barringer 
Poppy Appeal Organiser Mrs Gillian Grant 

If you would like to join the Royal British Legion, you can now join online, just click on the red "Join now" link below.

Join now

Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays