The Royal British Legion Standard

Pawlett Branch

Branch Officers and Contact Info

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
Chairman Dennis Herniman
Vice Chairman  David Ridgway
Secretary  Dennis Herniman
Treasurer Phil Mayes
Membership Secretary  Jon Hopwood
Welfare Chairman Dennis Herniman
Standard Bearer  Alan Andrews
Poppy Appeal Coordinator  David & Maggie Ridgway

The Webmaster for this site is Stuart Bell.

The Pawlett Branch Committee can be contacted at  or messages can be left with the Club Steward at;

Royal British Legion Club, 29 Old Main Road, Pawlett, Somerset TA6 4RY (telephone number 01278 683765)