Branch information

Welcome to the Mayfield, Five Ashes and Hadlow Down Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our branch officers are:

Branch Officers
Chairman Mr John Macdonald
Vice Chairman 

 Brian Oldfield

 Carole Stilwell

Secretary  Mr John Neal
Welfare Officer Mr John Logan
Treasurer/Membership Secretary Mr Brian Stilwell
Webmaster Carole Stilwell
Poppy Appeal Organiser

Gavin Ross

Other Branch Officers


Kevin Swaine






Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays