Branch Committee

Welcome to the Manningtree & District Branch of The Royal British Legion

Our committee members are:

Committee members 
President Kerry King
Vice President Martin Rayner
Chairman Jamie Robinson
Vice Chairman Dave Mitchell
Secretary Sharon Robinson
Treasurer Ann Watson
Membership Secretary Dave Brown
County Welfare Jamie Robinson
Sharon Robinson
Branch Welfare  Sharon Robinson
Poppy Appeal Organiser  
Parade Marshal Jamie Robinson
Branch Standard Bearer Vacant
Branch Deputy Standard Bearer Vacant
Press Relations Officer Kerry King
'A' Group Representatives

Ann Watson

Events Secretary Sharon Robinson
Committee Member  
Committee Member  
Committee Member Steve Sadler
Committee Member Dave Brown
Committee Member  
Committee Member  
Committee Member  
Search our Knowledge base

for answers

Get in touch Launch live chat

8am to 8pm, all week

Call our helpline 0808 802 8080

8am to 8pm, all week

Find us locally Pop in for a chat

10am to 4pm, weekdays